News & Announcements

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Birmingham Coach trips to The National Archives in Kew, London
1
3669 by Gwynne Chadwick
Thursday, 14-04-2016
by Gwynne Chadwick
Friday, 29-07-2016
Shropshire FHS Family History Fair 2016
0
3371 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 2-06-2016
n/a
Shropshire County Agricultural Show 2016
0
3252 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 26-05-2016
n/a
Sheffield & District Family History Fair - Sat 21 May '16
0
3171 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 19-05-2016
n/a
Oswestry During The Great War - Pam Willing
0
3430 by SFHS WebMaster
Sunday, 15-05-2016
n/a
Shropshire Archives opening hours to remain largely unchanged
0
3127 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 29-04-2016
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? Live 2016
1
3307 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 6-04-2016
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 8-04-2016
Shropshire FHS attending Poole Fair on 12th March
0
3153 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 9-03-2016
n/a
Shropshire FHS attending 2 events on 5th March
0
2998 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 4-03-2016
n/a
Free Ancestry Weekend
0
3041 by SFHS WebMaster
Sunday, 21-02-2016
n/a
1939 Register tells you names changes to that person until1991
0
22472 by cockberryhall
Friday, 19-02-2016
n/a
Free Weekend on FindMyPast
0
2925 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 22-01-2016
n/a
1939 Register to be part of FmP subscriptions from 16th February
0
20570 by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 20-01-2016
n/a
Merry Christmas
0
2725 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 24-12-2015
n/a
Condover - pre 1858 Wills and Probate
0
2773 by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 21-12-2015
n/a
Diocese of Hereford Wills
1
3448 by jackie williams
Friday, 18-12-2015
by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 19-12-2015
North Shropshire Wills Index 1521-1860
2
6112 by Michael J Hulme
Friday, 4-12-2015
by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 5-12-2015
Shropshire Family History Society at St. Mary's Church, Shrewsbury
0
1939 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 3-12-2015
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? Live 2016 Flash Sale!
0
2601 by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 7-11-2015
n/a
Woking WSFHS Open Day 31 Oct 2015
0
2541 by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 31-10-2015
n/a
1939 Register on Find my Past
0
6564 by havern
Tuesday, 27-10-2015
n/a
Oxfordshire FHS' "Family History Fair" - Sat 3 Oct '15, Woodstock
0
2699 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 2-10-2015
n/a
FindMyPast Free Weekend
0
2815 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 17-09-2015
n/a
Shropshire FHS Sept 2015 Monthly Meeting - UPDATE!
0
2461 by SFHS WebMaster
Tuesday, 15-09-2015
n/a
Weekend Access to Ancestry.com
0
3104 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 28-08-2015
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content