Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
RICKHUSS, RICAS, RICKUS in Clun and Wenlock
0
215 by Rickhuss
Monday, 4-05-2020
n/a
SWAIN Family: Oswestry to Shrewsbury area
0
325 by Tony Harrison
Saturday, 18-04-2020
n/a
CULLIS.
0
434 by Iain kilner
Monday, 24-02-2020
n/a
SANDLAND
0
432 by Sandland-Jean
Thursday, 20-02-2020
n/a
Hannah ROBINSON & John SNAPE
0
455 by snape1854
Wednesday, 12-02-2020
n/a
MINSHALL Family, Prees, Shropshire
0
527 by mikey_minshall
Wednesday, 15-01-2020
n/a
John GRAY of Build was Abbey (emigrated to Norway).
0
643 by gray 2020
Tuesday, 7-01-2020
n/a
Edward & Henrietta OWEN
0
553 by Terry Lloyd
Tuesday, 10-12-2019
n/a
Ditton Priors BOYNE Estates Farm Tenancies
0
604 by chris southern
Tuesday, 3-12-2019
n/a
PRITCHARD/CLAYTON/LOCKLEY descendants
0
736 by Bob Pritchard
Wednesday, 27-11-2019
n/a
Humphrey ELISHA "Mr Hill's Brewer"
0
557 by David Elisha
Tuesday, 26-11-2019
n/a
Website closure
0
720 by Tony68
Thursday, 21-11-2019
n/a
Ellen McANDREW/O'CONNOR
0
596 by Sammatr
Monday, 18-11-2019
n/a
KYNASTON
0
765 by Heather Parrish
Tuesday, 5-11-2019
n/a
DOWNES & SHERARD
0
573 by cobwebs
Tuesday, 29-10-2019
n/a
SANDS
0
793 by John Sands
Monday, 14-10-2019
n/a
James Dulson
0
782 by shropshire
Wednesday, 18-09-2019
n/a
CORBETT
0
819 by jokatmacd
Friday, 6-09-2019
n/a
Niccolls, Rowland marriage to Lady Anne CHILDE
0
619 by Ken Woodgate
Saturday, 31-08-2019
n/a
Elcockes of Alveley 1560
0
795 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 28-08-2019
n/a
GOODALL, John
0
747 by lorlors
Tuesday, 20-08-2019
n/a
The Sheriffs of Shropshire, with their armorial bearings; and notices, genealogical and biographical Book
0
646 by Ken Woodgate
Tuesday, 30-07-2019
n/a
John JONES husband of Mary MARTIN
0
887 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 17-07-2019
n/a
All Saints Church, Wellington
0
1397 by jjones11@sky.com
Friday, 5-07-2019
n/a
MAINWARING of Prees
0
933 by ChristopherSmith
Friday, 5-07-2019
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content