News & Announcements

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Chesterfield & District FHS - Family & Local History & Craft Fair
0
3328 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 14-08-2015
n/a
Burwarton Show
0
2668 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 5-08-2015
n/a
1939 Register
0
7104 by havern
Tuesday, 21-07-2015
n/a
Shrewsbury St Julian's Parish, 1831 Census
0
3094 by Michael J Hulme
Friday, 10-07-2015
n/a
Chapels Whixall and Whitchurch /Whitchurch Herald
1
3265 by cockberryhall
Saturday, 23-05-2015
by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 23-05-2015
South-West Area Group (SWAG) Family History Fair at Weston-super-Mare
1
3185 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 13-05-2015
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 15-05-2015
Family History Week 11th - 15th May
0
2608 by Pam Willing
Wednesday, 29-04-2015
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? Live 2015
1
2827 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 16-04-2015
by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 18-04-2015
Oswestry Cemetery Project web site launch
1
4285 by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 22-03-2015
by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 25-03-2015
Help with Fair Dates
7
3146 by havern
Wednesday, 18-02-2015
by havern
Sunday, 22-02-2015
Doncaster FH Fair Saturday 18th Nov
2
3847 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 16-10-2014
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 7-11-2014
Oswestry During World War 1
0
2878 by Pam Willing
Tuesday, 28-10-2014
n/a
Shropshire FHS move to new meeting venue tonight!
0
2771 by SFHS WebMaster
Tuesday, 21-10-2014
n/a
Oxfordshire FHS' "Family History Fair" - Sat 4 Oct '14, Woodstock
0
3239 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 3-10-2014
n/a
Bristol & Avon FHS Open Day Sat 27 Sept '14
0
2872 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 26-09-2014
n/a
Microfiche Reader
1
3348 by Sheila Smith
Sunday, 10-08-2014
by Gwynne Chadwick
Monday, 11-08-2014
West Midlands Area Group - Worcester Fair
0
3125 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 8-08-2014
n/a
Burwarton Show
1
2939 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 6-08-2014
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 8-08-2014
Photograph of Staff at Condover Hall
0
3628 by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 12-07-2014
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are (WDYTYA) 2014
0
3288 by penbex86
Saturday, 28-06-2014
n/a
New Find My Past
2
4019 by Pam Willing
Sunday, 6-04-2014
by cockberryhall
Friday, 13-06-2014
Shropshire FHS Open Day & Fair 2014
0
3090 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 6-06-2014
n/a
Shropshire Archives reduced opening hours, from Wednesday 16th April 2014
0
3158 by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 12-04-2014
n/a
Shropshire Archives Options for reduced opening hours, February 2014
0
2796 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 26-02-2014
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? Live at Olympia, London - Thurs 20th, Fri 21st, Sat 22nd February
0
2849 by SFHS WebMaster
Monday, 3-02-2014
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content