Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
birth cert. Thomas Rubbathan/Rowbathon b.1725 Oct 10 Berriew, Powys, Montgomeryshire, Wales
2
25 by Bronwen Summers
13 hours 57 min ago
by PhilPoole
53 min 50 sec ago
Paper Mill, Weston Rhynn
2
58 by Greta
Thursday, 18-10-2018
by Greta
Friday, 19-10-2018
Sharp Family from Little Wytheford Farm livving ther in 1911 census
0
121 by dmondi
Wednesday, 17-10-2018
n/a
Richard Hartshorne
1
203 by jopurs
Tuesday, 16-10-2018
by PhilPoole
Tuesday, 16-10-2018
Samuel Barrett
0
168 by Sue Walden
Tuesday, 16-10-2018
n/a
LLOYD
1
154 by MBCan
Sunday, 14-10-2018
by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 14-10-2018
LUCY AND BLANCHE BENTLEY
0
167 by stokesdavid
Sunday, 14-10-2018
n/a
WILLIAMS Thomas Kinnerley 1798 'earl of liverpool'
1
327 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 10-10-2018
by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 10-10-2018
Sapper Edward Crane
0
137 by shropshire
Tuesday, 9-10-2018
n/a
Edward Rubbathan a Colonel in the regiment of Earl of Powys in Duke of Wellington’s army
0
280 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 7-10-2018
n/a
WW1 KSLI Soldier Records for CHARLES REGINALD MAPP
3
238 by npmapp
Saturday, 6-10-2018
by npmapp
Sunday, 7-10-2018
Richard Whittingham Haynes
0
190 by JoRead
Saturday, 6-10-2018
n/a
William JONES son of Matthew Morris JONES and Sarah HARTSHORN/E
7
6426 by Lync
Tuesday, 12-03-2013
by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 30-09-2018
Richard JONES 1790 & Ann EDWARDS 1789
0
203 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 30-09-2018
n/a
Baptisms Pontesbury. JONES
1
818 by Kathleen B
Friday, 22-06-2018
by Kathleen B
Friday, 28-09-2018
Thomas Wallace TENCH
11
878 by shropshire
Sunday, 19-08-2018
by shropshire
Thursday, 27-09-2018
"SOTHERN alias ATKYS"
0
256 by chris southern
Monday, 24-09-2018
n/a
"NORTHALL, near Kynnersley"--where could it be?
4
415 by almagary
Wednesday, 12-09-2018
by almagary
Saturday, 22-09-2018
SOUTHERN Family in Much Wenlock (pre 1800) then Ditton Priors (post 1800)
0
292 by chris southern
Thursday, 20-09-2018
n/a
Llansantffraid Burials
2
287 by madden27
Wednesday, 12-09-2018
by madden27
Sunday, 16-09-2018
Old Offices
1
190 by Canalmaniac
Sunday, 16-09-2018
by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 16-09-2018
GARBETT, Richard
0
175 by Kiwi Girls
Sunday, 16-09-2018
n/a
the KEMPSTER family Whitchurch Shropshire
2
176 by Gilesc
Friday, 14-09-2018
by Gilesc
Saturday, 15-09-2018
Whixall United Reform Church Records
4
210 by suef14
Thursday, 13-09-2018
by suef14
Friday, 14-09-2018
Cobage/Colbatch: seeking expert guidance
1
600 by Tim Colebatch
Sunday, 5-08-2018
by minver
Friday, 14-09-2018
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content