Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Niccolls, Rowland marriage to Lady Anne CHILDE
0
669 by Ken Woodgate
Saturday, 31-08-2019
n/a
Fazey Family from Aston Abbots, then Wellington Shropshire
5
863 by Jane
Sunday, 25-08-2019
by Jane
Thursday, 29-08-2019
Elcockes of Alveley 1560
0
875 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 28-08-2019
n/a
Researching LITTLEHALES family
1
985 by Paul Littlehales
Wednesday, 14-08-2019
by SMJ
Wednesday, 28-08-2019
Marriage of Samuel POOLE and Ann FELTON in 1838
2
797 by PhilPoole
Tuesday, 20-08-2019
by PhilPoole
Thursday, 22-08-2019
GOODALL, John
0
797 by lorlors
Tuesday, 20-08-2019
n/a
NICCOLLs Family - Boycott - Probate document
2
726 by Ken Woodgate
Wednesday, 14-08-2019
by Ken Woodgate
Friday, 16-08-2019
COLLEY family - Isombridge (High Ercall)
3
1473 by chriscol
Thursday, 1-08-2019
by chriscol
Sunday, 11-08-2019
NICCOLLS Family - Newnham, Pontesbury
4
1151 by Ken Woodgate
Thursday, 25-07-2019
by Ken Woodgate
Sunday, 11-08-2019
Shop
5
899 by benny
Saturday, 3-08-2019
by benny
Saturday, 3-08-2019
Shrewsbury Cemetery
3
1534 by madden27
Monday, 15-07-2019
by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 31-07-2019
The Sheriffs of Shropshire, with their armorial bearings; and notices, genealogical and biographical Book
0
699 by Ken Woodgate
Tuesday, 30-07-2019
n/a
Denthall Farm, Ford, Shropshire
3
1369 by PatK
Thursday, 18-07-2019
by PatK
Saturday, 20-07-2019
Mr PRICE/PRYCE, Red Bank House, Market Drayton and the household in the 1930s
9
5201 by RBeswick
Monday, 15-04-2013
by TomHeath
Thursday, 18-07-2019
John JONES husband of Mary MARTIN
0
939 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 17-07-2019
n/a
David EDWARDS & Mary KERREY of Ryton-by-Shifnal
11
4376 by M_O'Neill
Monday, 17-11-2014
by M_O'Neill
Wednesday, 17-07-2019
CLAYTON and JONES family
2
2177 by tiffanyr1
Thursday, 4-07-2019
by tiffanyr1
Tuesday, 9-07-2019
All Saints Church, Wellington
0
1461 by jjones11@sky.com
Friday, 5-07-2019
n/a
Help with the SMALLMAN family of Monkhopton
3
1205 by M_O'Neill
Tuesday, 2-07-2019
by M_O'Neill
Thursday, 4-07-2019
DUCKETT, BOSTOCK & MARSH
0
1050 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 3-07-2019
n/a
WOODVINE/GREGORY
0
957 by Ann S
Monday, 1-07-2019
n/a
COLLINGWOOD Family - info needed
0
886 by Chantal
Sunday, 23-06-2019
n/a
Parish Register
3
1405 by madden27
Saturday, 8-06-2019
by Michael J Hulme
Friday, 21-06-2019
A Victorian Scandal - Cruelty to Children: The Vicar of Ruyton-XI-Towns
3
1296 by Tom Hughes
Thursday, 13-06-2019
by Tom Hughes
Monday, 17-06-2019
POWELL/BAINES
0
1086 by bates db
Wednesday, 12-06-2019
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content